Soy Chicano Forums

Go Back   Soy Chicano Forums > Artist's Lounge > Artwork, Arte, Image, Graphics Talk > ShutterBugs

ShutterBugs A place for Photographers to discuss anything dealing with Photography.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #26  
Old 02-18-2008
El Cocinero's Avatar
El Cocinero El Cocinero is offline
Maestro
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Huehuetlapallan
Posts: 3,850
Send a message via Yahoo to El Cocinero
Default Re: Why does my camera flash twice?

I've tried everything pero my camera still flashes twice....only when it's dark though.

I have it on auto so it doesn't flash when in lighted areas.what's the best resolution to have it on?

640x480
1280x960
1600x1200
2032x1520
2912x2184


I don't know shiet about photography....

how about exposure? mine is set to (+0.0)

Quality?

Normal, Fine, or Superfine?

let an ese know.....
__________________
Mi Flickr
My Space

Soy Chicano Flickr


"Don't Fuck With The Person That Handles Your Food!"
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 02-18-2008
Nelio's Avatar
Nelio Nelio is offline
Presidente
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 15,152
Send a message via AIM to Nelio Send a message via Yahoo to Nelio
Default Re: Why does my camera flash twice?

Well the size would depend on what you plan to do with it. If ur planing on printing the pictures, u go with the biggest size u can.

Exposure just leave it on auto and let the auto settings take care of that. Leave it on fine as well.
__________________
“When history calls your name, how will you answer?"
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 02-18-2008
El Cocinero's Avatar
El Cocinero El Cocinero is offline
Maestro
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Huehuetlapallan
Posts: 3,850
Send a message via Yahoo to El Cocinero
Default Re: Why does my camera flash twice?

Gracias George, I mean Nelio!

for reals though....so if I'm gonna print my flicks the biggest resolution would be best?...koo......
__________________
Mi Flickr
My Space

Soy Chicano Flickr


"Don't Fuck With The Person That Handles Your Food!"
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 02-18-2008
Nelio's Avatar
Nelio Nelio is offline
Presidente
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 15,152
Send a message via AIM to Nelio Send a message via Yahoo to Nelio
Default Re: Why does my camera flash twice?

Yeah, if ur printing pics bigger res is always better. And really shooting in higher res works well no matter what ur going to do with the picture. U can always resize. And say u want to change something around in the pic after u take it, the bigger the res it is, the easier it is to do so.

Think of it this way, you can reduce the size of the pic and it still looks good. But you can not really make a smaller pic to a larger size and have the picture look the same or as good.

Only thing is, the higher you shoot, the less amount of actual pics fit on your memory card. But thats why they make bigger cards, lol.
__________________
“When history calls your name, how will you answer?"
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 11-23-2010
jhgjhgjhg jhgjhgjhg is offline
Fresh Meat!
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Default Re: Why does my camera flash twice?

that's why
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VrmZr...ture=topvideos
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:56 PM.


All the comments are property of their posters. Images, logo, content and design are © copyright by SoyChicano.com. All Rights Reserved.